Fundamental level

The ACCA syllabus consists of 14 papers divided into four groups and three levels:

Knowledge Level Applied Knowledge
F1 BT – Business and Technology
F2 MA – Management Accounting
F3 FA – Financial Accounting
ACCA Skills Level Applied Knowledge
F4 CL – Corporate and Business Law
F5 PM – Performance Management
F6 TX – Taxation
F7 FR – Financial Reporting (UK or International)
F8 AA – Audit & Assurance (UK or International)
F9 FM – Financial Management


How can we Contact you?